Sem Fru-Frus nem gaitinhas o mesmo será dizer que se lixe o «politicamente correcto»... Let the show go on!!!!

10
Mar 09

 

Reborn and shivering
Spat out on new terrain

Unsure unconvincing
This faint and shaky hour

Day one day one start over again
Step one step one
I'm barely making sense for now
I'm faking it 'til I'm pseudo making it
From scratch begin again but this time I as i
And not as we

Gun shy and quivering
Timid without a hand

Feign brave with steel intent
little and hardly here

Day one day one start over again
Step one step one
with not much making sense just yet
I'm faking it til I'm pseudo making it
From scratch begin again but this time I as i
And not as we

Eyes wet toward
Wide open frayed
If God's taking bets
I pray He wants to lose

Day one day one start over again
Step one step one
I'm barely making sense just yet
I'm faking it til I'm pseudo making it
From scratch begin again but this time I as I
And not as we
publicado por PrincesaVirtual às 17:58
sinto-me:

Março 2009
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3
4
5
6
7

8
9
12
13
14

15
16
17
18
19
20
21

23
24
25
26
27
28

29
30
31


mais sobre mim
pesquisar
 
Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

blogs SAPO